How can I transfer owner priviliges to another operator?

It is possible to transfer owner privileges to another user. This can be done by the owner in the operator settings in your Dashboard, under "Config", then "Operator". Once the privileges are transferred to another operator, the original owner will be downgraded automatically since there can be only one owner per account.