If I delete a chat topic will it remove the topic from all of the previous chat transcripts?

If you delete a chat topic, it still will appear in all chat transcripts previously tagged with it. Please be advised that you won't be able to filter for it in the chats overview nor in the analytics.

Note

If you replace a topic with another one by means of merely renaming it, it can cause confusion when evaluating your analytics. We recommend you to download the analytics with previous topics so you have them and then start anew.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.