What options do I have after the Userlike Trial?

After the free trial, you can choose between our premium plans to enjoy Userlike with full functionality. Alternatively, you can continue with our free plan which can be used by one Operator only. 

Userlike Free is our plan for small companies or freelancers wanting to get started with live chat. The limitations are that you can have only one widget and one operator with a single chat slot.This means that you'll only be able to chat with one webvisitor at a time. However, the chats you can have are unlimited. We also don't offer email notifications or add-ons, and you can only see the last 5 chats and offline messages received within the Userlike Dashboard. 

You can access these features in our premium products.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.