Deactivated Operators

In case you recently downgraded your account to a smaller version (e.g. from "Corporate" to "Team") you will notice that there are locked Operators in your account that you can not use anymore.

If there is an Operator that got locked, which you still want to use, you can simply delete the profiles you won't use anymore and recreate his/her profile inside the "Dashboard".

If you are not using certain Operators at the time, there is also an option to deactivate Operators.

You can simply deactivate them by clicking on the switch icon next to the profile.

To reactivate the Operator, just click on the button located in the "Action" row.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.