How do I automatically delete my chat data?
With Userlike you have the possibility to delete chat data automatically after a certain period of time. You can find this setting under " Account > Organizations" by clicking on the relevant organization. There you can delete stored data automatically after 1, 3, 6, 12, 18, 24, 30 or 36 months.
Analytics data is not affected by this, as it does not contain personal data.
This screenflow describes the steps in detail: